Search here:
+1 877-505-2674

Management

sebastien-desrochers

Sébastien DESROCHERS – Vice President & Chief Talent Officer

Sébastien has over 20 years of HR management experience in various industries and cultural settings. At L’Oréal Group, he developed and implemented projects on an international scale in Canada and in France. He was also in charge of human resources at the company’s Middle East subsidiary in Dubai and Russian subsidiary in Moscow.

In 2017, he became executive director of human resources at Camso, a manufacturer of off-road tires and tracks. There, he led the development of international teams in three business units and oversaw their integration following their acquisition by Michelin Group in 2019.

Sébastien has also found success as an entrepreneur, starting businesses and providing consulting services to Quebec companies that are starting up or expanding their markets. Sébastien has a master’s degree (M.Sc.) in human resources management from Université de Sherbrooke.

Louis Tremblay

Louis Tremblay

President and Chief Executive Officer

Alexandre Louis

Alexandre Louis

Sales Vice-President

Travis Allan

Travis Allan

Vice-President, Public Affairs and General Counsel

Geneviève Grenier

Geneviève Grenier

Vice-President & Chief Strategy Officer

Francis Baillargeon

Francis Baillargeon

Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer

Search here:
+1 877-505-2674

Direction

sebastien-desrochers

Sébastien DESROCHERS – Vice-président & Chef de la direction des talents

Sébastien possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience en gestion des ressources humaines dans diverses industries et contextes culturels. Son parcours professionnel l’a amené à développer et déployer des projets d’envergure internationale au sein du Groupe L’Oréal au Canada et en France. Il a également été en charge de la direction des ressources humaines des filiales du Moyen-Orient à Dubaï et de Russie à Moscou.

En 2017, il s’est joint à Camso, manufacturier de pneus et chenilles hors route, à titre Directeur exécutif des ressources humaines pour piloter le développement des équipes internationales de 3 unités d’affaires et accompagner leur intégration suite à l’acquisition par le Groupe Michelin en 2019.

La carrière de Sébastien est aussi marquée par une dimension entrepreneuriale forte comme en témoigne le démarrage d’entreprises qu’il a réalisé ainsi que les différents mandats de consultation effectués auprès d’entreprises québécoises en démarrage ou en expansion des marchés. Sébastien détient une Maitrise (M.Sc.) en gestion des ressources humaines de L’Université de Sherbrooke.

Louis Tremblay

Louis Tremblay

Président et chef de la direction

Alexandre Louis

Alexandre Louis

Vice-président des ventes

Travis Allan

Travis Allan

Vice-Président, Affaires publiques et Chef du contentieux

Geneviève Grenier

Geneviève Grenier

Vice-présidente & cheffe de la stratégie

Francis Baillargeon

Francis Baillargeon

Vice-président & chef de la direction financière